Airlines Directory

Reset
Search
Airline Code Telephone Luggage Zone Website Checkin
Atlas Jet Airline Atlas Jet Airline KKK / KK atlasjet.com
Air Arabia Air Arabia ABY / G9 +965 22254071
+965 22254073
2 airarabia.com Checkin
Air Arabia Egypt Air Arabia Egypt RBG / G9 +965 22254071 2 airarabia.com/en/egypt Checkin
Air Arabia Jordan Air Arabia Jordan JAD / G9 +965 22254071 airarabia.com
Air Cairo Air Cairo MSC 2 flyaircairo.com
Air France Air France AFR / AF +965 24756942 airfrance.com Checkin
Air India Air India AIC / AI 4 airindia.in Checkin
Air India Express Air India Express AXB / IX airindiaexpress.in
Airgo Airlines Airgo Airlines AGY airgoairlines.com
Al Naser Airlines Al Naser Airlines MHK alnaserairlines.com
Almasria Universal Airlines Almasria Universal Airlines LMU
Ariana Afghan Airlines Ariana Afghan Airlines AFG / FG 4 Email flyariana.com
Ata Airlines Ata Airlines AMT 4 ataair.ir
Bahrain Air Bahrain Air BAB bahrainair.net
Biman Bangladesh Airlines Biman Bangladesh Airlines BBC / BG 4 biman-airlines.com

Back To Top